Get to know me

“More Than…”

I lost my wings
so I can not fly
I’m close to the ground
stumbling on my feet
all I have is a hope that someday
someone would find me and heal me again

It’s okay, I know that even though I might have done wrong I would still be alive as long as I am meant to.

You know I can’t stop feeling.

I’ll be fine. I don’t know if I can live without you by my side but I still have this life to live.

More than you think. More than you expected. More than you know. More, more, more…

I want to see the light in the end of the tunnel. But this tunnel is so long and dark that I can’t see.

Yes, it’s me. Hanna-Kaisa. I’ll talk about me some other day. Just take care and let the God show you the way. God Bless. I want to take out my heart and open it to show. That the pain is still there and not going away…

Pain is still pain.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers