Get to know me

It’s New Year, New York!

Happy New Year 2012! Onnellista uutta vuotta 2012! Hope it’s a blessed one.  

You must be wondering what the ‘New York’ is doing in the title, well I really love the song “Empire State of Mind” by Jay-Z and Alicia Keys and it is a good song and it’s somehow related to New Year. :)

Yeah, I know I’m a little bit late, but better late than never. =) My holiday has been great so far, just pretty fast and tomorrow I will be going to Helsinki for a sleepover to see a friend who I met HERE. I got new hearing aids today. The old ones were about 5 years old. (If you want to read about them you can do it here.) Yesterday I was in the movies with a friend and we watched The Darkest Hour in 3D (3D is awesome). The Darkest Hour was nice action movie, not so scary but cool.

I have been shopping a little *gröhm*  from the sales and got these awesome shoes:

Love them

I bought this from a shop called Skopunkten in Koskikeskus. I also got some great jeans and lovely dresses. Maybe someday I will post pictures of me when I’m wearing them. :)

Learned that I will be okay
That somehow I will make it trough the day
And the only battle I really have to win
Is me, myself and I
Selfish me
My biggest enemy is me myself
I am stronger than me, myself and I

by HmusicK

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

It will be an amazing year and I’m looking forward to this year. Very important year. Hope to blog soon again! :)

HmusicK

PS. Thank you Jesus for another year. God Bless Finland and Nigeria.

One response

  1. Well said Hanna, Happy new year to you. May it bring forth joy and happiness in your life. God bless you abundantly!

    04/01/2012 at 11:23 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers