My DVD Shelfs

dvd1

I’m totally into movies. I love movies and when I have time I watch as many as I can. Movies are always good for relaxing. But one per day is good amount. When you haven’t watched movie for a while it feels refreshing. My parents bought me a second shelf  for DVDs. :) So now I have a lot of space for new ones.

Kuva 002

I have very different types of movies. I have very varying taste.  Sometimes I watch a kids’ movie. Sometimes an action movie.

Kuva 004

You can’t find horror from my shelf. I hate horror and I can’t watch it. But I watch thrillers, action and actioncomedy. I usually watch American movies because I love American actors like Martin Lawrence, Will Smith, Denzel Washington and Jamie Foxx. I also have few boxes C. S. I serie.

HmusicK

One thought on “My DVD Shelfs

Leave a Reply

