My Bike for all to see

090922_151024

Yeah that’s my bike. I think it’s 3-5 years old. It’s in good condition maybe little dirty but it has served well. When I don’t walk or go by bus I ride. With my bike I drive from spring to autumn. In the winter I will go to school by bus.

090922_151059

Riding a bike is great and is good for enviroment. It doesn’t pollute or spend gas. It’s also good exercise and suitable for everyone. You don’t need to be in good shape to be able to ride a bike. My bike has s pretty wide tiries, 24 gears and the trunk is made of aliminium.

The global warming would slow down if we all would use public vehicles and ride by bikes. But I know it’s huge job to make all people think in the same way. So I do my part against it.

HmusicK

3 thoughts on “My Bike for all to see

  1. Its soo sweet of you. Someone once said we should be the change we want to see. And even though it might seem like little you brave gesture sure makes a difference Keep up the good work :)

  2. Preach girl! lol! That’s really good of you :o) I wish I still had my BMX bike! :( Such a great way to keep fit, yet doing you bit to help the environment! E.g-Like Polar Bears! They are my favorite animals, and it’s such a shame that us humans treat the Earth in such an ill mannered way! Some people have a lot to learn, so thanks for posting this up! :o) X

Leave a Reply

