And the Best Way to Describe It: I Feel Good

4f99d763-2455-4e3f-bcd2-19e8eb286f18

I Feel Good – Ne-Yo

Yeah, yeah, yeah
Stepping out tonight with my people
Everybody’s fly
Wipe me down my suit and gets the attention
Whenever I walk by
They say ohh
Walks around with my canes and want them “pardons”
Like he owns the world
Catching eyes of jealous and you haters
And intriguing beautiful girl

I don’t known what it is (ohh)
But it’s got me gliding
And I like it
I don’t known what it is
But I’m alright
And the best way to describe it

[Chorus]
I feel good
Like the moon is shining just for me
Tonight I’m flyest I can be
Don’t you try to bring me down
For it’s not like you could
I feel too damn good (x2)

Tipping off my hat with such a swagger
Ladies how are you
One of y’all needs to be in my arms
Well instead, maybe two

And let’s go
Let me make you smile with my charisma
And lead you to the floor
Let’s dance like we know everybody is watching
Cuz that’s what we’re here for

[Chorus]
I feel good
Like the moon is shining just for me
Tonight I’m flyest I can be
Don’t you try to bring me down
For it’s not like you could
I feel too damn good (x2)

Back off of me
That negativity
Don’t want to hear what you say
I’m gonna dance away my drama
So you best to get out of my way

[Chorus 2x]
I feel good
Like the moon is shining just for me
Tonight I’m flyest I can be
Don’t you try to bring me down
For it’s not like you could
I feel too damn good (x2)

ne-yo_promo_photo_crop-thumb-473x315

Hell Yeah I Feel Good like the morning is shining just for me :))))))

yeah love it<3333 Ne-Yo<33 4ever

HmusicK

2 thoughts on “And the Best Way to Describe It: I Feel Good

  1. Yeah, yeah, yeah
    Stepping out tonight with my people
    Everybody’s fly
    Wipe me down my suit and gets the attention
    Whenever I walk by
    They say ohh
    Walks around with my canes and want them “pardons”
    Like he owns the world
    Catching eyes of jealous and you haters
    And intriguing beautiful girl

    I don’t known what it is (ohh)
    But it’s got me gliding
    And I like it
    I don’t known what it is
    But I’m alright
    And the best way to describe it

    [Chorus]
    I feel good
    Like the moon is shining just for me
    Tonight I’m flyest I can be
    Don’t you try to bring me down
    For it’s not like you could
    I feel too damn good (x2)

    Tipping off my hat with such a swagger
    Ladies how are you
    One of y’all needs to be in my arms
    Well instead, maybe two

    And let’s go
    Let me make you smile with my charisma
    And lead you to the floor
    Let’s dance like we know everybody is watching
    Cuz that’s what we’re here for

    [Chorus]
    I feel good
    Like the moon is shining just for me
    Tonight I’m flyest I can be
    Don’t you try to bring me down
    For it’s not like you could
    I feel too damn good (x2)

    Back off of me
    That negativity
    Don’t want to hear what you say
    I’m gonna dance away my drama
    So you best to get out of my way

    [Chorus 2x]
    I feel good
    Like the moon is shining just for me
    Tonight I’m flyest I can be
    Don’t you try to bring me down
    For it’s not like you could
    I feel too damn good (x2)

    **** This is the closest I can get….

    1. heyyy thanks for the right lyrics. This song is so new that I didn’t find better lyrics. Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

