Get to know me

Calling You – Jevetta Steele (Bagdad Café Soundtrack)

bagdad-cafe-1

Calling You – Jevetta Steele

A desert road from vegas to nowhere
Someplace better than where you`ve been
A coffe machine that needs some fixin`
In a little cafe just around the bend

Chorus:
I am calling you
Can`t you hear me?
I am calling you

A hot dry wind blows right through me
The baby`s crying so i can`t sleep
But we both know the change is coming
Come in closer, sweet release

I am calling you
Can’t you hear me?
I am calling you

A desert road from vegas to nowhere
Someplace better than where you`ve been
A coffe machine that needs some fixin`
In a little cafe just around the bend

A hot dry wind blows right through me
The baby`s crying so i can`t sleep
Amd i can feel the change is coming
Come in closer, sweet release

jevetta20steele2002

Bagdad Café is an awesome movie. I love it. I highly recommend that movie and I love its soundtrack specially Calling You. It’s an amazing song. Jevetta has a great voice. So beautiful song. That movie touches and leave happy memories. :) Bagdad Café 4ever<333

HmusicK

2 responses

  1. Intresting, this was actually a very great read! thanks

    Watch Movies Online Now

    08/10/2009 at 6:37 AM

  2. I agree with you… :)
    bye

    11/02/2010 at 10:56 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers