Colored Evening

kerho1

My club means so much to me even though it’s hard sometimes. But I really love kids and they’re really great and creative. :) I always want to be there to encourage them. They all have their own taste and they know what they want to do and they don’t care about what other people think. Really want to be like that. And I am. I live for me. Not for others.

kerho

I’m very proud of my kids. And they’re going to go so far in their lives. It feels great when you can be part of their childhood and create good memories.

kerho2

Really feel that they’re so colorful. :) Nothing is better than know you do different and right things.  Thinking the positive side of things. Being positive.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

