All Over the Internet

I think I am all over the internet. I have been signing up to all kinds of internet communities. I started with my 1st blog. And there is no ending I guess. I feel like having my name all over. It is sick I think so I would need to slow down. Right now I haven’t been active but I will let you know what’s new with me. Right now am attending to school and technology. I am also more active in Udoka and would spend more time out. New post would be when I am ready. Right now I am wondering that I have millions of email addresses and sites I have my name on.

I have Gmail, yahoo, icq, Hotmail, twitter, last.fm, WordPress, Flickr, Facebook, vodpod, identica, tumblr, blogger and posterous. Also Finnish site called IRC. Is that too much? Can be.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

