Better Days

Hello, it has been a while since Sunday and a lot has happened. I have had disappointments but also moments of joy and I feel very good about things happening around me at the moment. Even though there are some things I need to work on and everything I still got a pleasant surprise this week. I am so proud of myself. I have made mistakes and learned from them. I have done so much effort to things I love and know are good for me.

I have made decisions, thought hard and had moments of success. Last month has been hard for me, maybe mostly because of me. Trough all the misery I caused to my loved ones and trough all the pain and fear I have made some progress in my life. I have grown so much. I grew from a girl to a young woman.

My hard work as a blogger has paid off. Can’t tell yet what it is all about, I’ll see how it works out but the point is that now I am growing as a blogger too. I am going to the next level in writing. I have been suspicious about my skills and not sure if I ever get attention even though I have been said that I have skills and I can go far. In the end it is true and now I believe in it more than ever. And thanks for all those who were there for me and supported me when I had hard time. I would always do the same to you. I love you guys.

I am proud that I have strength and talent to write and I am so glad to have my blogs. Blogging has become my hobby and it can get me far. I haven’t always been a blogger but since I got to know people and got some push to do this I became a regular blogger. Someone said that I need to do something useful with my passion. I think I have found what I want to do with it.

I have passion for blogging, African dance and drumming, taking care of children, movies, gadgets and computers. All the activities online and also offline. Nowadays I can write html, code Pascal and use social medias for my benefit. I can’t describe how glad I am to have new people and friends in my life. I thank God that I live and thank Him for all my hobbies and friends.

So new day, new play. Such is life, full of surprises, bad and good days, keep your head up.

Don’t give up sunshine. There will be better days. Keep your head up. Gotta keep movin’ on.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

