No One Else Can Do

Happy May-day to everyone! It is Saturday 1st of May 2010. And today I got an awesome news and I am really excited. I would see how this thing works out. Today I did things my way and didn’t let anyone else’s opinion to come my way. I can understand criticism I faced today and it got me thinking. Some of them are correct and I need to think more about my presence here and using this social media. I would have to discuss about this with more people to get more opinions to help me to develop my way of thinking.

Well anyways I am doing good. I found my passion as I have written and I am keeping it. No matter what anyone else says. It is 11 PM and I am going to sleep now. So Good Night and have a great new month ahead guys!

When I get older, I will be stronger, They’ll call me freedom, just like a Waving Flag.

Remember no one else can do like you. You are the one who decide about your life.
HmusicK
PS. Attached an amazing song by K’Naan here. Enjoy!

K’Naan – Wavin’ Flag feat. Will.I.Am & David Guetta

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

