City Foxes

I just a saw a fox outside of my window. We have city foxes here. They don’t fear people much anymore. The clock is around 10 pm and I am chilling, listening music and planning my upcoming blog posts. So what is up with me? My parents bought me a dress and new shoes for school parties and to my graduation. The most important news is that I got an E72 phone free of charge from Nokia for two weeks on Thursday.

That felt so good because it is something I received with my blogging and being active online. I am so proud of myself and happy. So Nokia updates coming up! Reviews, pictures and thoughts coming soon. So far looking good.

Blogging is my passion and now I am taking it to a new level. Now people are interested in hearing what I have to say about phones for example. So thank you so much for support, for those who believed in me and showed me that I am able to do great things. I love you.

In other related news my uncle has a cancer and it is not looking good so far. But living day in time and God will decide. I give him to His hands now. There is nothing we can do so I am letting him go. God, take him to you and bless him.

Psalm 23

A psalm of David.

1 The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not be in want.

2 He makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quiet waters,

3 he restores my soul.
He guides me in paths of righteousness
for his name’s sake.

4 Even though I walk
through the darkest valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

5 You prepare a table before me
in the presence of my enemies.
You anoint my head with oil;
my cup overflows.

6 Surely goodness and love will follow me
all the days of my life,
and I will dwell in the house of the LORD
forever.

I will fear no evil. I have had other kind of problems too but they’re fine now. I am walking on this road and I will fear no evil.

HmusicK

One thought on “City Foxes

Leave a Reply

