Yes I Am

Tomorrow I am graduating. Comprehensive school is over. Three years in High School. University. Work. But during my journey I will work on my passion, life, happiness, future and myself. I have grown an independent woman who would go far.

“You’re crazy for believin’
You’ll ever leave the ground”
He said, “Only angels know how to fly”

And with a broken wing
She still sings
She keeps an eye on the sky
With a broken wing
She carries her dreams
Man you ought to see her fly

I would make my dreams come true. I would fly. I am a woman with faith.

Things I love about me:

I am happy.

I have a pretty smile and I smile a lot.

I am successful.

I am able to do so much.

I am proud of myself.

I am a positive person.

I am friendly, funny and beautiful.

Yes I Am.

I love myself.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

