Words (You Told Me)

So many times I have starred at this white page. So many times I have written. So many times I have deleted and started over. So many times I have pressed that button. Feeling sad. Feeling happy. But always feeling proud.

Words won’t help anymore and I am not saying anything because I know this is meant to be but it doesn’t mean I would let you go.

Today I was asking people on Twitter about their interests, searching for inspiration. In the end the ultimate inspiration has always been me and my life. And if you are a part of my life. You are a part of my inspiration. Don’t tell me I don’t need you because I do. You are a part of me. What is the hardest thing to do in this life? The biggest fear? I won’t answer but everything related to love.

I am writing this little smile on my face. Thinking words (you told me). Little tear in the corner of my eye. There is peace in my heart. I am relying on it. My words and promises can break. But my heart is only thing left of me. And I trust the peace in my heart. I trust God who won’t let me down. When my heart is in Jesus Christ it can never let me down.

If it is meant to be then it is. Loosing is the hardest thing. But I am not feeling like that. I am feeling so alive and strong. I feel we have so many happy times ahead of us. I am not feeling like I am loosing you. I am not letting you go.

It warms my heart when I get comments like Hanna, you’re the greatest, you’re so beautiful, I love your smile. You don’t know how much your support and love means to me. So today I’m thanking you for being there, loving me as I am and supporting me. I love you.

You’re the best,
HmusicK

Leave a Reply

