Name For Every Day, Welcome To My Sunny Day

Been catching up blogging mood now six days. If am not in a mood for it, I just can’t get anything done. And I love blogging and I shouldn’t push it. So yeah taking a break is not a bad thing. Anyways I am loving every post I have written here on my HmusicK. I am going to camp next week so please don’t wonder why I am not tweeting or posting. Will miss you guys though. And I am off from Wednesday to Saturday. While am aways take care guys and I love you all.

So past four days I have came up with a picture and name for the day. I’ll see how long I will keep it up. Probably as long as I have ideas.

A Flya Day. Was Feeling Good.
My Gangstar Look. I need to buy a bling though. ;)
A Star Day. Feeling pretty.

My Sunny Day. It is Sunday and an awesome weather.

Not more than two days and I am going…. BUT I WILL BE BACK O!

Cause I am a Superwoman
Yes I am
Yes she is
Even when I’m a mess
I still put on a vest
With an S on my chest
Oh yes
I’m a Superwoman

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

