STOP Bullying Today!

In Finland I have seen worrying news in headlines. About school bullying. One girl is in hospital because the situation got so bad. And the other girl who is now 18 was beaten and bullied when she was 15. Now Finnish youth is telling about their experiences and things are being discussed. Which is good thing I think. And this reveals the real problem we have in our nation. The ultimate grievance which we must beat.

I have personal experiences about school bullying but I encountered, beat and survived from my bullies. And those all out there I want to help because I know they can make it even though it is hard. We just have to open our eyes and take action. When you just sit and wait something to happen you will never get there. That’s why I want all people to stand up and do their parts. And those who are all being lazy and selfish, God knows you. He’ll judge you. We don’t give a good eye on you.

To stop bullying at school you need to start by searching for the source. The guy, the group, the attitude, whatever it is. The cause of the situation and then you would crab to it and start working with it. Hard against hard and no giving up. And I think tight approaching helps. The situation needs to be handled fast and make it stop immediately and not allowing the situation to continue.

And that is the problem. In Finland they don’t handle things quick and strict enough when they get the information about the bullying and the situation just goes on and on. That is not good for anyone and the victim suffers even more.

When you see that something bad happens in your class, school, work… anywhere, do not just walk away and be a part of bullying. Because ignoring is bullying too, you silently accept what is going on! Go defend the victim or at least report the event to teachers and bosses. The information is valuable to them because they can’t see what is going on so they need to know.

To all who feels mistreated and bullied at school, I hear you. I have been there and I know how it feels. You just need to be strong and talk about it to your teachers, parents, social workers, police… whoever who can help you, an adult. They have the responsibility to help you. And don’t be silent. You have the right to feel safe and happy.  Nobody has a right to come to your area. And the best thing, you are not alone. God is with you and there are people who have gone trough the same than you. Let’s make this world a better place.

Be different. Stop bullying today!

HmusicK

Psalm 56

1 Be merciful to me, O God, for men hotly pursue me;
all day long they press their attack.

3 When I am afraid,
I will trust in you.

5 All day long they twist my words;
they are always plotting to harm me.

6 They conspire, they lurk,
they watch my steps,
eager to take my life.

9 Then my enemies will turn back
when I call for help.
By this I will know that God is for me.

11 in God I trust; I will not be afraid.
What can man do to me?

Leave a Reply

