Words

Words would come out later.

You know it.

HmusicK

Lowkey feat. Mai Khalil – Million Man March

Lowkey: You might take my life
But you can’t take my soul
You can’t take my soul
You might take my freedom
But you can’t take my soul
You can’t take my soul

Mai Khalil: My backs against the wall
But you can’t kill us all
Even if you take my life
Still we will survive
We shall overcome
And the tables will turn
Today I die as one but as millions I’ll return
But as millions I’ll return
But as millions I’ll return

Aviation – You Were My Everything

I can’t forgive myself for the way I treated you so
I don’t really expect you to either

The only thing I want is for you to be happy
Whether it be with me, or without me
I just want you to be happy

Leave a Reply

