Reaching Stars

I was a big girl, with huge dreams, reaching stars. I caught the lightning but I failed to get higher. See I was just a big girl but I got them dreams bigger than me. So I’m a woman now, would I now be able to reach the stars?

If you think it’s hurting, think it’s not worth it. Because in the end, you did something that showed me you did not love me. Was it my fault in the end. No, I don’t think so. I can’t be a man, I’m a woman to cope with.

Hello readers, it’s me! This is my first blogging I have done with my new HP laptop. I am so excited about this mobile option but it does feel weird to write with. I still have a lot of setting up with this. Been busy with all kinds of stuff and school. I am so happy that Christmas holiday is coming soon. I so need it.

You can share love.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

