New Year, New Play

First post of the year 2011. Naturally I should be writing about how my year was like and what I promise to do this year. Then again I’m not. Generally I don’t even remember much about last year’s big events. Some personal issues came up. People did come and go. Good and bad experiences. Nothing too special.

I started in a new school and discovered that studying just became so much harder than it used to be. In the summer I had time to blog and do what I loved to do but ever since I went to school my days became busy. Nowadays I don’t have time to do nice things such as blogging and setting up my computer. The thing is that it is gonna be this next two years. I’m so not looking forward to that, but surely I try to keep myself positive.

I don’t promise to do anything, because of the fact it is a new year. I have made my decisions and promises in spite of the year. Although I do like that there is a new year again giving me one more year to my year count.

I have one week of holiday left and I am gonna be using it for studying and seeing some friends.

New year is a best time to honor friends and loved ones though. So thank you all who have been there for me. Good and bad days. Trough thick and thin. I have learnt that some friendships are meant to last forever. Discovered true love this year more than before.

Happy new year 2011! God bless you.

Let’s start over.
I’ll try to do it right this time around.
It’s not over.
‘Cause a part of me is dead and in the ground.
This love is killing me,
But you’re the only one.
It’s not over.

HmusicK

Leave a Reply

