Healing My Scars

Good evening readers! It is Tuesday 11th of January 2011. Back to my busy life. School. Work. Other duties. New year, new play.

What’s up with me? I have N8 in trial from WOM/World Nokia. And also a Nokia Bluetooth headset. I would take pictures and write posts about them later when I find time in next two weeks.

Actually I just realized something life changing while I was chatting with my dear friend. This new school has really healed my scars a lot. No one bullies me and now I have many friends at school. In the start I was afraid that nothing would change but now I am not alone on lunch breaks or in class.

Finally, after about ten years, I am happy at school. No one knows my past there. No one knows what I went trough. No one reminds me of the pain. It is so setting my heart free. No more stress about going to school. I don’t consider myself popular now. It is not that kind of feeling. It is just a happy pleasure when I laugh and talk with my new friends.

They want to hear what I have to say and they care. They accept me as I am. Before I went to this school I had couple of great friends who kept me in sane. I thank them for helping me out. They’re really important to me till this day. I love you guys.

This girl just stepped a step forward. There’s hope. Just believe. Have faith and love. But the biggest is love. And that was what I was holding on. There is love out there. Even though the world is getting darker. Thank you, God for the light everyday.

Have a great week! And prayers can come true.

Keep holding on
cause you know we’ll make it through, we’ll make it through
just stay strong
cause you know I’m here for you, I’m here for you

HmusicK

One thought on “Healing My Scars

Leave a Reply

