February Revelation

Wow. It is a new month again. February 2011. Time just flies so fast. Obviously school and everything are affecting my writing a lot. No time to attend to my much-loved hobby. I had Nokia N8 3 weeks last month (sad news from Nokia though). The review is still coming even though it has been ages. I will write it when I find time.

First things first. I have to take my school seriously so I can’t have too much other hobbies and so on. That is why I haven’t blogged in ages. My friends tell me I shouldn’t stress about blogging at all. Bloggers need to take a break sometimes. That is hard for me even though it shouldn’t be. Blogging is a hobby at least for now when the school is the most important.

So what is up? Well I have been extremely busy and I got sick too. Now I’m just recovering and taking it easy. I have to accept that this is a time for school. I can blog once in a while but it can’t affect school.

This is my birthday month. I have a birthday party first time in many years this Sunday. That is really great though. I love my new friends at school. They’re really sweet.

We read Revelation at school in Religion class and some things really caught my eye.

Revelation 21

1And I saw a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away; and there was no more sea.

4And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

These words give me so much new strength and a great feeling. So hear the Word. Our Lord Jesus Christ will come soon.

Things would do better if you just hold my hand.

HmusicK

2 thoughts on “February Revelation

  1. Interesting post. Despite your busy schedule, you do take time to blog. You have very nice qualities. These attributes endear me to you. I’ll be waiting for the N8 review!

    Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

