Music Tuesday

This is my music Tuesday!

Written in the stars, a million miles away
A message to the main oh
Season come and go but I will never change

This music video and song touched me recently. The song encourages you to follow your own bath and make it clear to people. The beat of the song and the chorus are catchy and the music video is not mainstream so that is a plus.

Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now (wish right now, wish right now)
Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now (wish right now, wish right now)

This song makes me smile. I so would wanna use that wish. I don’t know B.o.B really is a good rapper but at least he is not the worst I’ve listened to.

From here on out
I’ll be your commander
No fear no doubt
I’ll provide the answer
Right now I command you to dance
I’ll be your commander
Right now I command you to dance
I’ll be your commander

This is one of my favorite dancing songs and it is also funny. I got to know recently that Kelly has fake boobs… I have to say I would have never known. They fit her great but personally I don’t really appreciate boob surgeries. I believe that God has meant us the way we are and it is not good to change that (have surgeries because we get old for example).

I have just 8 days work left. School with start soon and it is not bothering me too much. Next year is going to be though but I will make it. Hope you like the songs!
Love,
HmusicK

My heart is in peace when yours is.

Which picture do you like the most?

Leave a Reply

